Invitation for Nokia virtual event – Everyone Connect

WOW! I’m really happy right now, because I’ve received my very first invite for Nokia virtual event from WomWorld Nokia! Thanks gals (and guys), you’re the best! 🙂

When an A4 envelope arrived earlier today, I had absolutely no idea what it could contain. I was pleasently surprised to see a small invitation that was addressed to my name.

As you can see on the picture below, the virtual event begins tomorrow at 9AM GMT, and it’s called Everyone Connect.

The link to this event is: http://events.nokia.com/everyoneconnect/ , and when you visit this page, all you see is a countdown timer. 19 hours to go at this moment.

What it puzzles me the most is the back of the invitation:

This picture shows two message bubbles, so my guess is that this event is going focus on some Messaging/IM/SMS application. We’ll know by tomorrow if I was right.

Anyhow, I can’t wait tomorrow morning! I’ll keep you posted.

  1. April 13th, 2010

Leave a Reply

