Nokia N97 trial coming soon!

So indescribably happy right now!!!

This is the reason:

Lydia from WOM World Nokia said, and I quote: “You’ll be pleased to know you are just the type of person we are looking for.”, and asked me if I would like to trial a N97 or N79 (because they don’t have a N900 at the moment).

Naturally, I selected the N97 (I have the N82 and the N79 doesn’t bring anything new except FM transmitter and FP2). And N97 has 360 x 640 pixels, 3.5 inches touch-screen, full QWERTY keyboard, 32 GB of storage, FM transmitter…

So, I guess you will be seeing a lot of posts regarding S60v5 software, finally!

I’ll keep you updated, follow this space.

    • cvijan
    • January 27th, 2010

    O yeahhhhh!! Looking forward to it!!

    • Bonnie
    • November 30th, 2012

    I love n97

  1. they are good to use. send me soft ware for n97 on DVD.

  1. January 28th, 2010

Leave a Reply

