Nokia N8 Producers about to kick off

Well, it’s proven! One email can definitely lift you up, to some unbelievable hights! :D

Kind Lydia, from WoMWorld, asked me if I would like to participate in a competition called Nokia N8 producers that requires some video shooting skills, lot of inspiration and an N8. Thanks for the invite gals and guys! :D

The goal is to create most creative, innovative and exciting video with the best camera smartphone in the market – the mighty Nokia N8. I really LOVE the challenge, and can’t wait for it to start next Thursday (2nd December)!

I will receive a mystical accessory that will help me shoot video from a “fresh perspective”, along with the tripod and a backpack. Woooohoooo! :D

Of course, my video will be in HD, ’cause N8 can brag with it’s ability to shoot great 720p footage! Here’s a short example below, I’ve filmed my golden retriever named Aston.

Here comes the cherry on top: the prize is a paid trip (for two!) to Cape Canaveral, Florida, USA!

But that’s not all, they’ve sugar coated that cherry! Winners will have a once-in-a-lifetime Zero Gravity Flight! So, let’s hope you see a similar pic to the one below (not my ©), with my girl and me in it!

Watch this space for future updates and make sure you follow me on Twitter!

    • uros
    • November 27th, 2010

    Dobijas 100%! :)

    • treci Uros
    • November 29th, 2010

    Heheh ni ja se ne secam kada, ali definitivno dobijas.

    The prize is yours for the taking :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

